I love you…. I know.

I just picked up a  new pair of vans, from The Vans Star Wars Collection, and I have to say the inner geek in me had a great time showing them off around town.

I only wish I had them during the winter time when I had the opportunity to go check out the Star Wars Identities The Exposition here in Paris!

If you haven’t had the opportunity to go check it out yet, I highly recommend it to anyone slightly interested in the “Force.”

This interactive exposition takes you through a journey through the multiple layers of your personal identity and how you would come to life in the galactic world of Star Wars.

Would you be a Jedi knight, or choose to join the dark side on your journey.

I just heard they decided to extend the exposition until October 5th, 2014 so go check it out before its too late, and may the force be with you.

 

photo 2 (1)

photo 1 (2)

photo 3 (2)

Leave a comment